IPL 2022: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Predicted XI | XtraTime | To get one of the best and unique sporting information, preserve watching XtraTime


Photograph courtesy: Google

Xtra Time Internet Desk: Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) will lock horns with Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) of their second match in Indian Premier League (IPL) on the DY Patil Stadium on Wednesday.

in article 1

The 2 time title champions Kolkata Knight Riders have proven fantastic sport through the years whereas Royal Challengers Bangalore is but to win the IPL trophy. Nevertheless, each the groups have given a number of the most thrilling matches within the historical past of IPL.

KKR will goal to register their second win in opposition to RCB. Having misplaced to Punjab Kings of their opening sport, Royal Challengers Bangalore might be on the lookout for each likelihood to offer some powerful sport to the Knight Riders.

Royal Challenegers Bangalore skipper Faf du Plessis gave a stellar efficiency by smashing 88 runs and his crew put up a complete 205 runs, which was chased brilliantly by Punjab Kings.

Having gained the primary match in opposition to Chennai Tremendous Kings by six wickets, Kolkata Knight Riders is coming again into the sport with full enthusiasm and energy.

It could be attention-grabbing to look at the sport between RCB and KKR, as it’s a particular duo contemplating their rivalry historical past within the Indin Premier League.


All-time head-to-head: General: 29, KKR: 16, RCB: 13

HS (KKR) vs RCB: 222/3

LS (KKR) vs RCB: 84/8

HS (RCB) vs KKR: 213/4

LS (RCB) vs KKR: 49/10

Final 5 video games H2H: RCB: 3, KKR: 2

Final H2H: KKR gained by 4 wickets, RCB 138/7 (20) – 139/6 (19.4) KKR

Royal Challengers Bangalore Predicted XI: Faf du Plessis (C), Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Anuj Rawat (wk), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Shahbaz Ahmed, Wanindu Hasaranga, Harshal Patel, Josh Hazlewood, Mohammed Siraj, Akash Deep.

Kolkata Knight Riders Predicted XI: Shreyas Iyer (C), Sam Billings, Andre Russell, Varun Chakravarthy, Venkatesh Iyer, Sunil Narine, Umesh Yadav, Nitish Rana, Shivam Mavi, Sheldon Jackson, Ajinkya Rahane.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here